Top-rated product

3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.

This 3 tier door organiser in stylish chrome has a space-saving design featuring 3 baskets, 1 rack and hanging ends. 3 baskets. 1 towel rail. Size H39.5, W14, D97.2cm. Fittings included. Self-assembly.
Overall rating:
4.495 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(208 reviews) 208
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 208 reviews
5 Stars
141
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
168 of 17795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Review 1 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted9 July 2019
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Is bigger than I thought it would be, stores a lot which is great, came already assembled and is very light weight, only down side is hooks that go over the door are large and can fit over a very thick door and have left small indents in the door frame when the door is shut. Can make door stick when trying to open and difficult to pull the door shut. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Room of use:Bathroom
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great organiser
Posted11 June 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This looks really nice in my guest toilet and holds all the little bits I like to keep handy in there "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more cluttered
Posted31 May 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this. It takes all the bits and pieces in the shower and at eye height they are easily found. There are six of us so order is important and this has restored order. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Bathroom
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can find all my cleaning products easily.
Posted31 May 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kitchen cupboard so tidy now. Everything on view, no searching in a box to find cleaning items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Paisley
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted30 April 2019
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's very useful and convenient for bathroom, to put all necessary stuff like shampoo, gel, tooth paste etc... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
Room of use:Bathroom
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted24 April 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We've hung it on the bathroom door, which is by the washbasin. So our toiletries are to hand and its rail is handy for hanging clothes while taking a shower. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Bathroom
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted24 April 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks good and easy to hang.
Posted18 April 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit over the door...looks smart and is very functional. Holds a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Bathroom
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great door storage
Posted11 April 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I loved this item was a great storage but unfortunately it didn’t fit my door. I couldn’t shut the door. I had to return it back to Argos even though i loved it so much as i have a small bathroom and was a great item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:London Borough of Hackney, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Bathroom
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple, easy and handy
Posted20 March 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really straightforward, goes over the door and holds a good amount of products!
Didn’t end up using it on our bathroom door as it opened straight into a wall (make sure you check your doorway before purchasing)
But ended up being very handy as a spice rack in our kitchen! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
Room of use:Bathroom
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfectly acceptable for the price
Posted20 March 2019
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Tonnes of storage room, nice to have things at eye level, and love the towel rack and pegs for hanging. Couldn't expect any better for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:London
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Bathroom
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous and sturdy
Posted19 March 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Very happy with this was a bit worried it was going to be flimsy but it’s not , very sturdy and perfect for decluttering our small bathroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Bathroom
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted13 March 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Item to Storage space "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic design, fits perfectly
Posted20 February 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this based on other reviews and I’m so glad I did. It’s perfect for what I need - we live in a static caravan so space has to be carefully managed! It was out of stock locally so I had to travel to get it but it was worth it and it look really smart too, a lot nicer than the canvas pocket eyesore thingy it replaced! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Holds a lot of items
Posted9 January 2019
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, it holds everything I need it to and didn’t require any self assembly, hung it up on the door and it was ready to go! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Bedford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
for my little one
Posted27 December 2018
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" used it to give a practical storage solution to my wee one small room and it works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 November 2018
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the design of this organizer. No assembly required. All the shelves and the bottom hanging wire are foldable. The two hooks at the bottom are very useful. Things fit perfectly, and thanks to the three sides around the shelves nothings falls out. Great product. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant storage unit for bathroom
Posted30 October 2018
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great over the door storage unit and perfect for my needs. Not too bulky and enough room for hat I needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Dundee
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy organiser.
Posted30 October 2018
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had one of these for a very long time, I put two hooks on my wall and hung it up over my bath and put all my bits on it....
Over time it will start to rust, but you need to keep it clean, just like anything metal that gets wet from steam..... I've just bought another one because the last one has seen better days, I love it.
Would definitely recommend. :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3 Tier Over Door Organiser - Chrome.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2018
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product. good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:london
Age:25 to 34
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>