Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.

Now you can play Hide and Seek with Scooby Doo! Use the interactive remote to hear clues like you're colder than my nose or you're on the right path! Scooby will even show you how close you are by lighting up the zones map on your remote! Follow Scooby's clues and go from cold blue to warm yellow to red hot! You're on the right path for fun with Hide and Seek Scooby! Requires 7 x AAA batteries (included for try me purposes only). For ages 5 years and over. As seen on TV.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Review 1 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 December 2010
" an excellent toy. my daughter loves him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:tyrone
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great christmas present
Posted13 November 2010
" this looks great at at the sale price is even better, from other reviews sounds like this will keep the kids entertained after christmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:essex
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted14 September 2010
" great fun -well made- and good for different ages- is being used a lot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:ayrshire
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2009
" GREAT FUN WITH THIS TOY, I CAN HIDE IT ANYWHERE IN THE HOUSE, AND MY LITTLE GIRL WILL FIND IT, HOURS OF FUN, GREAT SIZE, GREAT ALL ROUND "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:manchester
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooby hide & seek
Posted14 November 2009
" Bought this for my 3 year old daughter as it is the only thing she is asking for this Christmas - unlike her big sis!! Looks great - great to get the discounted price too! Looking forward to Santa dropping it off for her!
Excellent service from Argos as always!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Carmarthenshire
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooby Doo
Posted10 November 2009
" Great toy, nice and simple and good fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Worthing
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooby Cracker
Posted10 November 2009
" If your child likes Scooby Doo then they will love this toy. It's lot's of fun hiding him around the house. I don't know who likes it more though - me or my 4 year old son. A bit pricey at full price, but if you buy during an offer then you can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Lancashire
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooby Doo Hide & Seek
Posted28 October 2009
" I bought Scooby Doo Hide and Seek for my nephews 6th Birthday. It has been his most favourite present and he and my niece have had hours of fun hiding scooby doo and looking for him. This is our best buy in many years. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:Merseyside
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Fun
Posted27 October 2009
" I bought this for my 5 year old son for his birthday - he specifically asked for it as he saw it advertised. I thought it was a bit young for him but its given him hours of fun. He plays it with his 7 year old brother and mum and dad have joined in too! Would recommend it as it can be used as a cuddly toy too. Be warned 7 batteries are required, 4 for Scooby and 3 for handset - so remind them to switch it off!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:W Yorkshire
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic toy
Posted27 October 2009
" this is a xmas present for my 3 year old son who is scooby doo mad he is going to love this as his new game himself is hide and seek can't wait for him to open this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
Customer avatar
By
Location:derbyshire
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scooby doo hide and seek
Posted1 October 2009
" i foung this toy very pleasing for the grandchildren, they have had lots of fun hiding and finding scooby, it is also very educational, i would highly recommend this as a christmas present. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:denton
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Scooby Doo Hide and Seek.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic for Scooby Fans
Posted16 September 2009
" My son absolutely loves this, he is a huge fan f Scooby and has lots of fun playing hide and seek. A great buy!!!!! "
Customer avatar
By
Location:East Ayrshire
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.