Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.

Multimedia digital camera. For ages 3 years and over. Supports: Creative. Brain Power. Senses. Hand to Eye.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(177 reviews) 164
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Sort by Customer reviews for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Review 1 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter Loves it
Posted28 June 2009
" Very good starter camera for kids to use. It's functions are easy for kids to work out and use. The batteries seem to last ages too while taking videos and pictures and playing games. Well worth the money I reckon. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:Lanarkshire
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the Kids
Posted9 June 2009
" We recently bought this and it is well worth the money. In fact the only problem that we seemed to have was marshalling whose turn it was to use the camera. Our 3 and 5 year old mastered pictures, videos and adding graphics within minutes and they loved the games as well. i would certainly recommend this to anyone "
Customer avatar
By
Location:Northamptonshire
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera
Posted9 June 2009
" I recently bought my three year old nephew one of these in blue and he loves it so much that I have now bought the pink one for my daughter. Very simple to use, it's hard wareing and looks great too. Don't expect the picture quality to be the same as an adults digital camera, because it's not. But for a children's camera they are clear enough for little ones to enjoy. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:Manchester
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 March 2009
" Excellent camera, well worth the money!! my 5 year old daughter loved it!! "
Customer avatar
By
Location:london
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted20 March 2009
" This is without doubt the best product i have ever bought for my child, very child user friendly, the games are an excellent way to help encourage things like memory, recognition etc, the jigsaw for example is made up of every picture stored on the camera, genius, my daughter loves this feature, being able to complete a jigsaw of everything that she has taken a picture of, seeing her nanny and bampys, little brother, mum and dad, she loves it. My 2 year old son has got hold of it a few times and clumsily dropped it too many times but this camera is unbreakable! Built for the clumsy happenings that comes along with being a small child. I am so impressed with this product, far better than i ever imagined it to be. My son is 3 in a few weeks time and we will without hesitation be purchasing him a blue vtech kidizoom. Thanks vtech for this genius camera "
Customer avatar
By
Location:gwent
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 March 2009
" An easy to use camera bought for my 2 1/2 year old. Keeps her amused taking pics and playing games on it. Great camera and you don't need to worry if it's dropped either. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:Scotland
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Child's camera
Posted17 March 2009
" I bought this for my 4 year old daughter who loves taking photos... When she was given this... she was over the moon. She found it quite easy to use and take a photo/film etc. The picture quality isn't too bad and she is able to view her photos on the little screen. Very good purchase "
Customer avatar
By
Location:Hampshire
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Shot
Posted17 March 2009
" Vtech Kidizooom MDC is a cool toy for kids. They learn to focus and make good snaphot and view it in the TV. Easy to use and play with.
My niece really loved it and even her friends wanted to have one too. Its the best gift to give.
"
Customer avatar
By
Location:London
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Posted17 March 2009
" This camera is fantastic, clear pictures unlike Little Tykes one, easy to use and has games on too..Fantastic "
Customer avatar
By
Location:Coventry
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted25 February 2009
" bought for my 6 yr old she loves it, love doing the fun things you can do with the photos you have taken "
Customer avatar
By
Location:milton keynes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kidizoom
Posted24 February 2009
" well wot can i say!! but this toy is fantastic worth very peney my daughter loves it, she takes it every were. she is 4yrs old and knows how to work it all, very user frenidly great pice of kit well done vtech. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:suffolk
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink
Posted24 February 2009
" It's worth the money and it does everything it says it does. The pictures are brillant and video is good too. I got this for my little girl's 6th birthday. She has had lots of fun with it and she hasn't lost interest in it yet.. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:Norfolk
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vtech kidizoom camera
Posted24 February 2009
" great for children,easy to understand and use. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:kent
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good Purchase
Posted24 February 2009
" My 3 yr old daughter loves it. Its easy to use. It has all the basic functions of a normal camera, plus the addition of a few games! It even keeps the older family members entertained. The only minor problem is that the flash is a little weak which means that the photos are a sometimes dark but still printable and enjoyable to view. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:Essex
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VTech Camera Good
Posted23 February 2009
" Camera has good games - even of photos you have taken so kids will like this, sturdy, easier for kids to use. However, picture quality is not good so do not expect great photos - some come out black as flash not great & does not always come on. Better quality photos would make this a real gem. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:London
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Buy!
Posted10 February 2009
" I bought this camera for my daughters 5th Birthday present.
It is so child friendly, an ideal first camera for any child. Easy to use, doesnt break when dropped. Appealing to any child.
The camera has not just got the option to load the pictures on to your computer but to also view them through your T.V.
Well worth the money!!
Their is also a bag that you can purchase for the camera however this is what we are struggling to find a retailer who sells them
"
Customer avatar
By
Location:HD
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good buy
Posted10 February 2009
" This was a gift for my 4 year old grand-daughter. It's really easy and fun for her to use and can withstand being dropped. She loves to take pics of all the family and the video option is really simple.
An excellent product.
"
Customer avatar
By
Location:Cornwall
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Our Daughter Loves This
Posted10 February 2009
" I would recommend this camera.
Our daughter is 6 and she really loves it! It is easy to use and of course if it's dropped it doesn't matter , which is one of the reasons why we purchased it to be honest! It has great software on it, which is great fun for the kids. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:lancashire
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 February 2009
" great buy, very easy to use, and lots of fun. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:west midlands
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Vtech Kidizoom Multimedia Digital Camera - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for kids
Posted10 February 2009
" I bought this for my daughter for her 4th birthday, she absolutely loves it. The games are easy and fun to play and she loves taking vidoes of her sister. It has been dropped several times and is still working. "
Customer avatar
By
Location:Edinburgh
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>